Upcoming Events from Diversity Network

Diversity Network LiveMeet – March 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 21st March 2024
10am EDT | 3pm GMT

Diversity Network Neurodiversity Summit

Insightful presentations, fireside chats and panel discussions with resources,  support to enable neurodivergent colleagues to thrive. Featuring key speakers from Mastercard, Tom Ford Fashion, PwC, KPMG, Texthelp and more.

Tuesday, 9th April 2024
8am EDT | 1pm BST onwards

Diversity Network LiveMeet – April 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 25th April 2024
10am EDT | 3pm BST

Diversity Network LiveMeet – May 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 30th May 2024
10am EDT | 3pm BST

Diversity Network LiveMeet – June 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 27th June 2024
10am EDT | 3pm BST

Diversity Network INCLUSION Festival

INCLUSION is Diversity Network’s flagship annual event – a whole week of insightful presentations, fireside chats and panel discussions on every possible topic to support your work on DEI, wherever you me be in the world. Come and join this meeting of minds online and go away with all the inspiration, ideas and resources you need to ignite your DEI campaigns and power your organisation towards a better future.

1-5 July 2024
7am EDT | 12pm BST onwards

Diversity Network LiveMeet – July 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 25th July 2024
10am EDT | 3pm BST

Diversity Network LiveMeet – August 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 22nd August 2024
8am EDT | 1pm BST

Diversity Network LiveMeet – September 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 26th September 2024
8am EDT | 1pm BST

Diversity Network Learning Summit
Insightful presentations, fireside chats and panel discussions on staff development, mentoring and sponsorship and upskilling and inclusive leadership.
 
 
 

15-16 October 2024
9am EST | 2pm GMT

Diversity Network LiveMeet – October 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 23rd October 2024
8am EDT | 1pm BST

Disability Inclusion and Accessibility Summit 
Insightful presentations, fireside chats and panel discussions on disability inclusion, accessibility and DEI support to enable disabled colleagues to thrive at work.
 
 
 

12-13 November 2024
7am EDT | 12pm BST onwards

Diversity Network LiveMeet – November 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 21st November 2024
8am EST | 1pm GMT

Smart working and video conference
Diversity Network LiveMeet – November 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday, 21st November 2024
9am EST | 2pm GMT

Diversity Network DEI Changemakers Summit
Insightful presentations, fireside chats and panel discussions to troubleshoot any blocks and help you become a real DEI changemaker in your setting.
 


3-4 December 2024
9am EST | 2pm GMT

Diversity Network LiveMeet – December 2024
Bring your questions and get ready to mingle!

Join the Diversity Network community to catch up with your peers in other sectors and discuss latest progress around a common DEI theme. Featuring guest speakers, with group discussion and breakouts.

Thursday 19th December 2024
8am EST | 1pm GMT